Skip to main content

The Arc Jacksonville Staff Leadership

Jim Whittaker

President/CEO
jwhittaker@arcjacksonville.org

William Adams, LMHC

Vice President, Mental Health and Day Services
wadams@arcjacksonville.org

Susan Hamilton

Vice President, Employment Services
shamilton@arcjacksonville.org

Scott Holt

Vice President, Finance
sholt@arcjacksonville.org

Janet Lawrence

Vice President, Residential
jlawrence@arcjacksonville.org

Sara McMillan

Vice President, Development
smcmillan@arcjacksonville.org

Betty Smith

Vice President, Human Resources
bsmith@arcjacksonville.org

Charlotte Temple

Vice President, Advocacy
ctemple@arcjacksonville.org

Jean Wetstein

Vice President, The Arc Jacksonville Village
jwetstein@arcjacksonville.org