Skip to main content

The Arc Jacksonville Board of Directors


John Cooksey

Co-owner & COO, McCall Service

Barbara Williams

Vice Chairman
President/Owner, Orange Environmental Services

Dr. Anne Lufrano

Community Volunteer and Advocate

Dr. Rob Zeglin

Assistant Professor, Department of Public Health, University of North Florida

Mike Tanner

Immediate Past Chair
Independent Consultant



Shawn Ashley, past chairman

Business Owner

Amanda Crawford

Vice President, Community Engagement & Sponsorship
VyStar Credit Union

Steve Gutos, past chairman

Community Volunteer and Advocate

Diane Halverson

Executive Director
Children’s Christmas Party of Jacksonville

Jason Hamilton

Mail Clerk II
TIAA Bank and Self-Advocate

Jonathan A. Hart

Registered Representative
North Florida Financial Corporation

Sally Hazelip

Head of School
North Florida School of Special Education

Kelly Kristoff

Treasury Manager

Ward Lariscy

Owner and Designer
R. Ward Lariscy, Inc.

Debbie Martin Johnson, past chairman

Certified Public Accountant

Bernadette Moran, past chairman

Community Volunteer and Advocate

Elise Nowikowski

Evidens Group

Kit Thomas

Director of Annual & Capital Campaigns
North Florida School of Special Education

Lou Vaccaro, past chairman

Senior Vice President
Commercial Banking, Ameris Bank

Helen Werking, past chairman

Executive Director
Riverside Hospital Foundation, Inc.